From Wednesday 29th December 2021 to the Friday 7th January 2022 we will be providing consultations from our Longhurst site only. Ensign Street will reopen on Monday 10th January 2022. 

If you require medical care while we are closed ring (03) 322 8121 and your call will be answered on behalf of Halswellhealth by a Registered Nurse. The nurse will assess your needs, offer advice or immediate assistance if required but can not take messages or make appointments. Or you can visit the 24 Hour Surgery which is located at 401 Madras Street. 

Saturday 25th December 2021 CLOSED
Sunday 26th December 2021 CLOSED
Monday 27th December 2021 CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December 2021 CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December 2021 9-5pm (Longhurst open only)
Thursday 30th December 2021 9-5pm (Longhurst open only)
Friday 31st December 2021 9-5pm (Longhurst open only)
Saturday 1st January 2022 CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January 2022 CLOSED
Monday 3rd January 2022 CLOSED
Tuesday 4th January 2022 CLOSED
Wednesday 5th January 2022 9-5pm (Longhurst open only)
Thursday 6th January 2022 9-5pm (Longhurst open only)
Friday 7th January 2022 9-5pm (Longhurst open only)

Related Posts

Vaccinations for Under 12’s

Learn about vaccinations for our tamariki

COVID-19 Vaccination at Halswellhealth recommences 18 January 2022

We request patients do not phone the practice regarding the COVID 19 vaccine.

Drivers Licence Medical Consultation

You'll need to present a medical certificate when: